Teacher Name Department Email Phone
Abdulhayoglu, Nur Science, Chair nura@hvrhs.org 401
Arrigoni, Carol Secretary carrigoni@hvrhs.org 163
Bate, Jessie Health/PE jbate@hvrhs.org
Bayer, Deron Social Studies dbayer@hvrhs.org 480
Beaujon, Robin Career Center rbeaujon@hvrhs.org 101
Bennett, Amy Special Education abennett@hvrhs.org 433
Bruno, Jonathan Special Education jbruno@hvrhs.org 438
Bucco, Lori English lbucco@hvrhs.org 482
Burdick, Mark Ag. Ed. Science & Tech, Co-Chair mburdick@hvrhs.org 424
Burdick, Tyler Student Assistance Teacher tburdick@hvrhs.org 187
Cannon, Vance Library Media Specialist vcannon@hvrhs.org 181
Caruso, Gale Library Media Assistant gcaruso@hvrhs.org 281
Charles, Francisco World Language, fcharles@hvrhs.org 209
Christinat, John Applied Education jchristinat@hvrhs.org 408
Colligan, Lindsley Health/PE lcolligan@hvrhs.org 191
Costa, Rosanne Special Education rcosta@hvrhs.org 462
Cullerton, Melanie Media Paraprofessional macullerton@hvrhs.org 185
Davenport, Karen Ag. Ed. Science & Tech, Co-Chair kdavenport@hvrhs.org 357
Dinneen, Elizabeth Science edinneen@hvrhs.org 407
Douglas, David John Science ddouglas@hvrhs.org 457
Durley, Kym World Language / Social Studies kdurley@hvrhs.org 207
Duval, John English jduval@hvrhs.org 402
Ellington, Mike Network Administrator mellington@hvrhs.org 283
Fellows, Dr. Scott Math, Chair sfellows@hvrhs.org 423
Ferraro, Lexie Special Education aferraro@hvrhs.org 490
Fenn, Jacqueline Special Education jfenn@hvrhs.org 441
Foulds, Elizabeth Title I efoulds@hvrhs.org 188
Freese, Shannon English sfreese@hvrhs.org 470
Fuller, Cindy Main Office Secretary cfuller@hvrhs.org 160
Garcia-Tripp, Letitia Science lgarcia-tripp@hvrhs.org 427
Greco, Richard Special Ed Paraprofessional rgreco@hvrhs.org 431
Harris, Susan Cafeteria Manager sharris@hvrhs.org 147
Krupa, Beth Ann Information Systems Specialist bkrupa@hvrhs.org 183
Krupa, Thomas Music, Small Depts Chair tkrupa@hvrhs.org 486
Johnson, Barbara Special Ed Paraprofessional bjohnson@hvrhs.org 403
Lang, Julie Executive Secretary jlang@hvrhs.org 162
Lazzaro, Michael Math mlazzaro@hvrhs.org 487
Lizzi, John Social Studies jlizzi@hvrhs.org 429
Lloyd, Sara Ag. Ed Science & Tech Secretary slloyd@hvrhs.org 356
Lovejoy, Alan Science alovejoy@hvrhs.org 437
Marsicano, John School Psychologist jmarsicano@hvrhs.org 174
Martin, Christine Ag. Ed. Science & Tech cmartin@hvrhs.org 484
Martin, Nancy Science & Technology Center Director nmartin@hvrhs.org 415
Martinez, Dr. Jose Principal jmartinez@hvrhs.org 165
Macneil, Anne Athletic Director amacneil@hvrhs.org 164
McLeod, Kim School Counseling kmcleod@hvrhs.org 173
Membrino, Darlene Math dmembrino@hvrhs.org 443
Messina, Caitlin Social Studies cmessina@hvrhs.org 491
Monico, Taylor English tmonico@hvrhs.org 445
Moran, David Ag. Ed. Science & Tech dmoran@hvrhs.org 463
Nanni, Rosemarie World Language rnanni@hvrhs.org 208
Olson, Christiane World Language colson@hvrhs.org 202
O’Neill, Dr. Mary School to Career moneill@hvrhs.org 102
O’Reilly, Liam Special Education loreilly@hvrhs.org 472
Osora, Damon English, Chair dosora@hvrhs.org 453
Padua, Paul Applied Education ppadua@hvrhs.org 142
Prindle, Warren Art wprindle@hvrhs.org 478
Reel, Lisa Special Ed Paraprofessional lreel@hvrhs.org 412
Rice, Jacqueline Math jrice@hvrhs.org 411
Rimany, Patricia Nurse primany@hvrhs.org 196
Samaha, John School Counseling jsamaha@hvrhs.org 171
Simonds, Kristina Guidance Secretary ksimonds@hvrhs.org 170
Stebbins, Shaina Special Ed Paraprofessional sstebbins@hvrhs.org 452
Strever, Ian Assistant Principal istrever@hvrhs.org 168
Tripp, Jeff Health/ PE jtripp@hvrhs.org 474
Veatch, Sharon School Counseling sveatch@hvrhs.org 172
Vermilyea, Peter Social Studies, Chair pvermilyea@hvrhs.org 476
Victore, Laura Art lvictore@hvrhs.org 405
Whitney, Kevin Head Custodian kwhitney@hvrhs.org 146
Wood, Katie Administrative Assistant to Mr. Strever kwood@hvrhs.org 167
World Language Office 200